Per Jonsson

Per Jonsson

VD

073-2675772

per.jonsson@elovent.se

David Alm

David Alm

Projektledare El

073-2675771

david.alm@elovent.se

Anders Wittberg

Anders Wittberg

Projektledare Vent

073-2675773

anders.wittberg@elovent.se

Rasmus Djerf

Rasmus Djerf

Elektriker

073-2675786

rasmus.djerf@elovent.se

Johan Litoft

Johan Litoft

Elektriker

073-2675776

johan.litoft@elovent.se

Jimmy Angelöv

Jimmy Angelöv

Ventilationsmontör

073-2675780

jimmy.angelov@elovent.se

Johan Stålnacke

Johan Stålnacke

Elektriker

073-2675777

johan.stalnacke@elovent.se

Bjorn Erskhans

Bjorn Erskhans

Elektriker

073-2675775

bjorn.erskhans@elovent.se

Fredrik Pouzar

Fredrik Pouzar

Serviceelektriker

073-267 57 85

fredrik.pouzar@elovent.se

Michael Öberg

Michael Öberg

Serviceelektriker

073-2675778

michael.oberg@elovent.se

Andreas Linder

Andreas Linder

Serviceelektriker

073-2675787

andreas.linder@elovent.se

Peter Aspenhed

Peter Aspenhed

Servicetekniker

073-2675782

peter.aspenhed@elovent.se

Mattias Johansson

Mattias Johansson

Ventilationsmontör

073-2675784

mattias.johansson@elovent.se

Malte Jacobsson

Malte Jacobsson

Elektriker

073-2675789

malte.jacobsson@elovent.se

Dennis Israelsson

Dennis Israelsson

Elektriker

073-2675788

dennis.israelsson@elovent.se

Ronny Persson

Ronny Persson

Elektriker

073-2675779

ronny.persson@elovent.se

Filip Eriksson

Filip Eriksson

Elektriker

073-2675790

filip.eriksson@elovent.se

Josefine Blad

Josefine Blad

Elektriker

073-26 75 792

josefine.blad@elovent.se

Lena Olsson

Lena Olsson

Ekonomi/administration

073-26 75 791

lena.olsson@elovent.se

Martin Bouveng

Martin Bouveng

Elektriker

073-2675793

martin.bouveng@elovent.se

Kristian Andersson

Kristian Andersson

Elektriker

073-2675781

Kristian.andersson@elovent.se

Johan Fager

Johan Fager

Ventilationsmontör

073-2675774

Johan.fager@elovent.se

Sebghat ”Seb” Nabi

Sebghat ”Seb” Nabi

Elektriker

073-2675794

sebghat.nabi@elovent.se

Jonathan Stenberg

Jonathan Stenberg

Elektriker

073-2675783

jonathan.stenberg@elovent.se